top of page

Our Sites

054-058A2878.jpg

site assignments

School Foods

DOE is managing breakfast, lunch and snacks for the summer program. If you experience any issues with food services, please visit your school's kitchen or principal. 

cdc-Svz6g3HRuIs-unsplash.jpeg
laura-rivera-ArH3dtoDQc0-unsplash.jpeg

Supplies

Sites are responsible for ordering their own supplies. If you have any questions about your order, please reach out to the respective manager. 

General Summer Materials

Martha Agosto, magosto@newyorkedge.org

Curriculum Department Supplies

 

Arts Department

artdept@newyorkedge.org 

Leadership Department

Tracey Laroche, tlaroche@newyorkedge.org

Literacy Department

Erica Misoshnik (K-2), emisoshnik@newyorkedge.org 

Lianne Werlein Jaen (3-8), lwjaen@newyorkedge.org

Math Department

Donaya Mcmillan, dmcmillan@newyorkedge.org

Sports & Wellness

sportsandwellnessdept@newyorkedge.org 

STEM Department

Rachel Chase, rchase@newyorkedge.org

Relocations

Please click here to learn about sites that have been relocated. 

iStock-1017714340_edited.png
iStock-90838986.jpg

Pictures & Videos

Want to share photos or videos of your students summer experience?

 

Click the button below to share your files with the NYE Marketing and Communications Team.

Culminating Events

The culminating event schedule will be released in the coming weeks.

030_058A3097 (1).jpg
bottom of page